About us

  

      Until October, 2017, Chengdu Shengbang Shuanghe Co. ltd has 5 patents for invention, 9 patents for utility models, besides, some patents are under approving. We have built up two 35kV partial discharge and power-frequency withstand voltage laboratory, one 220kV ultra high voltage laboratory is under planning and more than 150 special equipment for manufacturing and testing, ensuring the quality of our product.


     The company and its mother company have the capability of rubber tooling design and manufacture, and formulation design, production and inspection for rubber raw material. The company has so far owned more than 40 sets equipment for rubber tooling design and manufacture, and more than 50 sets equipment for rubber material inspection and testing. The testing item for rubber material has reached 44, and CNAS testing item is 21.


     We have first-class internal mixing line and open mill line for rubber material, and all the raw materials will be controlled by automatic weighing system and bar code system. The company and its mother company have passed the ISO 9001 quality system certification, ISO/TS16949 quality system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification and ISO/IEC 17025:2005 laboratory accreditation, and established a Sichuan provincial enterprise technical center and an innovation workstation with academicians and experts.

关于我们

到2017年10月为止,成都盛帮双核科技有限公司共有5项发明专利、 9项实用新型专利 ,另有部分专利正在审批中。我们已建有两个35kV级局部放电和工频耐压试验室,一个220kV级超高压试验室正在拟建规划中,150余台专业的生产、检验设备,为公司产品的品质做足保障。

公司及其母公司具有橡胶模具设计、生产能力以及橡胶原材料的配方设计、生产及检验能力,截至目前,公司拥有40余台/套橡胶模具的专业生产、检验设备, 50余台橡胶材料的检验、测试设备,橡胶材料的测试项目已达44项,CNAS测试项目21项。

我们有一流的橡胶材料密炼、开炼生产线,全部原材料均通过自动称料系统,条码监控。公司及其母公司先后通过ISO 9001质量体系认证、ISO/TS 16949质量体系认证、ISO 14001环境管理体系认证,ISO/IEC 17025:2005实验室认可认证,并建立了四川省省级企业技术中心和院士(专家)创新工作站。